Useful information

Hotel check-in and check-out

Standard check-in at 14:00.

If there is a free room, check-in is possible from the moment of arrival, at no extra charge.

For guaranteed early check-in before 14:00, the surcharge is 100% of the cost of living in the selected room category. Provided that this room is free or not previously booked by another guest.

The standard check-out at the hotel is about 12:00.

In case of check-out, at the request of the guest, after 12:00 to 18:00, an additional 50% of the cost of the selected room category is paid. Provided that this room is free or not previously booked by another guest.

In case of check-out, at the request of the guest, after 18:00, an additional 100% of the cost of the selected room category is paid. Provided that this room is free or not previously booked by another guest.

Smoking at the hotel

Smoking in hotel rooms is forbidden 

In accordance with the Law of Ukraine No. 2899 dated September 22, 2005, it is forbidden to smoke tobacco products, as well as electronic cigarettes and hookahs, throughout the hotel (in rooms, corridors, halls, restaurants, halls, etc.) In addition to those specially designated for smoking places

The hotel has a specially designated smoking room where you can spend time without disturbing other guests.

Полезная информация

Порядок поселения и выселения в отеле

Стандартное поселение в отеле осуществляется с 14:00.

При наличии свободного номера, заселение гостя возможно с момента прибытия, без дополнительной оплаты.

Для гарантированного раннего поселения до 14:00, доплата составляет 100% стоимости проживания выбранной категории номера. При условии, что данный номер свободен или не забронирован ранее другим гостем.

Стандартное выселение в отеле о 12:00.

В случае выселения, по желанию гостя, после 12:00 до 18:00, дополнительно  оплачивается 50% от стоимости выбранной категории номера.  При условии, что данный номер свободен или не забронирован ранее другим гостем.

В случае выселения, по желанию гостя, после 18:00, дополнительно оплачивается 100% от стоимости выбранной категории номера.  При условии, что данный номер свободен или не забронирован ранее другим гостем.

Курение в отеле

Курение в номерах отеля Запрещено

В соответствии с Законом Украины № 2899 от 22 сентября 2005 года Запрещается курение табачных изделий, а также электронных сигарет и кальянов, на всей территории отеля (в номерах, коридорах, холле, ресторане, зале и т.д.) Кроме специально отведенных для курения мест.

В отеле оборудована специально отведенная комната для курения, где Вы сможете провести время не мешая другим гостям.